Call for Nominations for 2022 CMA Awards
The CMA recognizes innovative and influential contributions to the field of museum anthropology with three awards:
  • Distinguished Service Award (Deadline: 1 August 2022)
  • Michael M. Ames Award (Deadline: 1 August 2022)
  • CMA Book Award (Deadline: 1 August 2022)
It also supports work by students with annual travel awards:
  • Student Travel Awards (Deadline: 31 August 2022)
Find all the criteria and nomination process details here:…/nominations-and…/

Recommended Posts